TERM DATES

(September 2022- December 2023) 
 

Autumn Term- (12 weeks)
Starts: Monday 26th Sept 2022
Ends: Friday 16th Dec 2022

Spring Term- (12 weeks)
Starts: Monday 9th Jan 2023
Ends: Friday 14th April 2023
(NO CLASSES ON: 13th-19th Feb and 3-9th April)

Summer Term- (12 weeks)

Starts: Monday 17th April 2023

Ends: Friday 14th July 2023
(NO CLASSES ON: 29th-4th June)

EXAMS: 17th-21st July 2023

Summer Holidays Term- (10 weeks)
Starts Monday 24th July 2023
Ends: Friday 30th September 2023

Autumn Term- (12 weeks)

Starts: Monday 2nd October 2023

Ends: Friday 22nd Dec 2023

 
Fees

 

1 class per term: £74.00 (12 weeks)

TEAM class per term: £48.00 

3rd and subsequent classes per term: £37.00

 

    *An invoice will be sent out via email 2-3 weeks prior